After playing around with blender to learn the basics, I started following some tutorials to learn how to animate using blender. This very basic technique involves using particles and forcefields to push the particles around to then be dissolved by decreasing their size. I like the look of this technique however, I think it would look better with a shorter name as the particles twist a bit awkwardly because of the length.

I also experimented with making the word ICE look like it was melting and made of ice. Unfortunately, I saved the final animation in a temporary folder which was deleted when I closed the program.

Personally, I really like the poly and isometric style which can be achieved in blender. However, I want to move towards a realistic style to begin with to understand the program better.

